Ugh

The cough has returned.

I called in sick on Thursday. Phillip went to work, but came back home within a couple of hours. I probably caught the cough from him, and now I’ve given it back.

We both went to work on Friday. I probably should have stayed home.

I was up half the night last night. I slept late today. Phillip slept most of the day.

I’m working on a piece about my four-day stay at Norwescon. I’m not thrilled with it. (Then again, I’m not thrilled with much of anything, feeling the way I do.) I may skip Writers’ Group tomorrow.

I want this cough to go away.

2 thoughts on “Ugh

Leave a Reply

