More New Shoes

20160628_070545_burst01-01.jpegMy second pair of shoes from Oliberté arrived yesterday. I ordered them last Wednesday, with the slowest shipping available (which was free!). This style is named Anbesso, and the color is Dark Grey Nubuck.

(I would love to know the meaning behind their shoes’ names.)

The thing about Oliberté is that their stock has been low – especially in men’s size 10 – ever since I ordered my first pair. But I understand that they are a small factory and, if the photos are to be believed, these shoes are handmade. So, I see the fact that their stock takes a while to rebuild as a good thing.

I’d actually been looking for a pair of their boots, but I found these as a good second choice.

So far, they are comfy!

2 thoughts on “More New Shoes

Leave a Reply

