Stuff That Works

My first shipment of razors arrived from Harry’s today.  I am quite pleased with the shaver. It’s quite comfortable. Under my current plan, the razors arrive every three months, they are delivered by the US Postal Service, and – as an added bonus – the package fits inside our apartment mailbox. That works fine for me.

Meanwhile, in Cities:Skylines, I discovered why Riverton’s airport wasn’t working. It turned out to be the custom asset I was using. The creator is aware of the issue, and is working on a solution. In the meantime, I have replaced it with the game’s stock airport. Hundreds of tourists are now flying into Riverton, and citizens are flying out for vacations as well.

new-airport

Don’t hit the bridges!

One thought on “Stuff That Works

Leave a Reply

