Phoneshy

Shortly after my phone’s month was over, and my data limit reset, I re-installed Pokémon Go, about two weeks after I’d called it quits on the game. I’m getting back into catching Pokémon.

Hitting that 8.5 gig point last month has really made me phoneshy. I’m afraid of getting too close to that limit again, and I’m watching my usage daily. I’m exaggerating here, slightly. But I am less tempted to watch a video on my phone. I’m fairly sure that last month’s data spike was due to un-installing, and re-installing Pokémon Go so many times, trying to get it to work, but this is a feeling I’m writing about.

Phillip seems to be interested in playing The Sims 4 again, but not spending any more money on it. I do miss the game.

One thought on “Phoneshy

Leave a Reply

