Six

I received an email early this morning. My hold on Season Six of Game of Thrones had arrived.

I stopped into the library on my way home this evening. Season Six was on the hold shelf, with my name on it. I didn’t see the staff member who helped me yesterday out anywhere on the floor.

I watched the first two episodes as soon as I got home.

After waiting months for my turn to catch up with this show, and then nearly losing my place in line, The Seattle Public Library did an amazing job of fixing whatever the problem was.

Leave a Reply

