The Sims 4 Continues To Be A Buggy Game

Stuff is disappearing from our game again, and this time no one can blame it on mods or custom content. This is why I’m cautious, this go-around, about building things I might get attached to, and limiting the number of families I play. (The more I add, the more I can lose.)

This time, it’s the pool at The Bluffs. This time, unlike the time South Square Coffee disappeared, I haven’t been able to find a replacement in the gallery.

That pool was one of my favorite community lots.

Bluffs Pool before

Before

I suppose I should rebuild it. It won’t be the same, but it’ll be better than a big empty lot.

Bluffs Pool after

Now

Update: I took a second look at the gallery, tried a different search, and there was a replacement in there. The pool is back.

Why are players recreating the game’s pre-built lots and uploading them to the community gallery? Are we not the only ones with disappearing lots?

3 thoughts on “The Sims 4 Continues To Be A Buggy Game

Leave a Reply

