Sims And A Submarine

At work today, I listened to a just-published video from The Sims VIP. The video detailed a new patch for The Sims 4, just released today.

Later in the afternoon, Phillip sent me a text message. He and a coworker were going to see the movie Thor: Ragnarok after work. (Phillip knows I’m feeling a little burned out on super hero movies.)

I decided to take the bus home. I got to 4th & Pike just as a 47 was leaving. So I caught an 11 a couple of minutes later and walked home from Olive Way.

As soon as I got home, I booted up the computer and started that patch going. It was going to be a three-hour download, at least.

So, while the download was going, I completed my Yellow Submarine Lego build. And I did some reading.

The new patch for The Sims 4 is related somewhat to the new Dogs & Cats DLC, just a few days away. I’m excited about it.

2 thoughts on “Sims And A Submarine

  1. Hi Paul, long time 🙂 I received a comment in my blog and thought I could come by and say hello. Hope you’re doing well 🙂 It’s been a bit over 1 1/2 since I moved back. Life is good, not as dynamic as in Tokyo but I’m ok. Sending you a hug from Buenos Aires! xox

Leave a Reply

